Deleting a Link from the Course Menu

< Go Back
Print
Table of Contents

Step 1: Deleting a link is permanent. Any content contained in the link will be deleted as well.

1. Locate the link you want to delete

2. Hover your cursor over the link. Click on the chevron button that appears and click Delete.

Step 2:  A dialog box will pop up asking you to confirm the deletion.

3. Click on Delete this menu item to remove the link.

4. Select Cancel if you no longer want to delete the link or click Hide the link.